MEMBER LOGIN
VIEW CART



  Browse Events:
  All
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement
Dec-20-2014

Total Immersion: Easy Freestyle Weekend Workshop

Minneapolis, MN
CONTACT: David Cameron
E-mail: dcameron@ywcampls.org

Dec-21-2014

USATF Minnesota Indoor All-Comers Track Meet #2

Arden Hills, MN
CONTACT: Dave Daubert
E-mail: tonkatails@aol.com

Dec-27-2014

Como Nordic Championships by Endurance United

St Paul, MN
CONTACT: Chris Sachs
E-mail: info@enduranceunited.org

Dec-28-2014

The Biggest Loser RunWalk Panama City Beach Half Marathon/5K

Panama City Beach, FL
CONTACT: Tim Brazel
E-mail: contact@biggestloserrunwalk.com

Jan-01-2015

Resolution Solution 5K

White Bear Lake, MN
5K Run/Walk, Kids Fun Run,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com

Jan-04-2015

USATF Minnesota Indoor All-Comers Track Meet #3

St. Paul, MN
CONTACT: Dave Daubert
E-mail: tonkatails@aol.com

Jan-07-2015

Fat Wednesday Bike and Snowshoe Races

Shoreview, MN
CONTACT: Jeremy Sartain
E-mail: Sartain.Jeremy@gmail.com

Jan-10-2015

Centennial High School Frosty Frolic

Circle Pines, MN
Frosty Frolic 5K,
CONTACT: Tyson Poppleton
E-mail: tpoppleton@isd12.org

Jan-17-2015

Yukon Days on White Bear

White Bear Lake, MN
Yukon Mile, 3 Mile Run, 3 Mile Snowshoe, 1/2 Mile Little Yukon Kids Run, Double Up,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com

Jan-18-2015

USATF Minnesota Youth Indoor Track & Field Clinic + All-Comers Meet

St. Paul, MN
CONTACT: Chris Dallager
E-mail: chrisdallager@comcast.net

Jan-24-2015

Securian Winter Run

St. Paul, MN
CONTACT: Mary Anderson
E-mail: mary@andersonraces.com

Jan-24-2015

29th Annual Mosquito Hill Snowshoe Race

New London, WI
CONTACT: Jessica Miller
E-mail: Jessica.Miller@Outagamie.org

Jan-25-2015

USATF Minnesota Indoor All-Comers Track Meet #4

St. Paul, MN
CONTACT: Dave Daubert
E-mail: tonkatails@aol.com

Jan-31-2015

Celebration of the Lakes 5K and Kids Fun Run

Lindsrtom, MN
5K Run and Walk, Kids Fun Run,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com

Jan-31-2015

Beat the Freeze Biathlon

White Bear Lake , MN
Beat the Freeze Biathlon,
CONTACT: Races
E-mail: races@trifitnesswbl.com

Feb-01-2015

USATF Minnesota Youth Indoor Track & Field Clinic + All-Comers Meet

Mankato, MN
CONTACT: Chris Dallager
E-mail: chrisdallager@comcast.net

Feb-07-2015

Vasaloppet USA Cross Country Ski race and Festival

Mora, MN
CONTACT: Laurel Robertson
E-mail: Information@vasaloppet.us

Feb-07-2015

Twin Cities Snowshoe Shuffle

New Brighton, MN
CONTACT: Mary Anstett
E-mail: manstett@esns.org

Feb-07-2015

TC Kids Fieldhouse Fun Run

Minneapolis, MN
CONTACT: Info
E-mail: info@tcmevents.org

Feb-08-2015

USATF Minnesota Youth Indoor Track & Field Clinic + All-Comers Meet

St. Cloud, MN
CONTACT: Chris Dallager
E-mail: chrisdallager@comcast.net




Become an Event Director to list your event for Free

Create an Event director account

Or

Create an User/Runner account