MEMBER LOGIN
VIEW CART



  Browse Events:
  All
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement
Jan-31-2015

Celebration of the Lakes 5K and Kids Fun Run

Lindsrtom, MN
5K Run and Walk, Kids Fun Run,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com

Jan-31-2015

Beat the Freeze Biathlon

White Bear Lake , MN
Beat the Freeze Biathlon,
CONTACT: Races
E-mail: races@trifitnesswbl.com

Feb-01-2015

USATF Minnesota Youth Indoor Track & Field Clinic + All-Comers Meet

Mankato, MN
CONTACT: Chris Dallager
E-mail: chrisdallager@comcast.net

Feb-07-2015

Big Island & Back! 10K Nordic Ski/Snowshoe Dash/Tour

Excelsior, MN
CONTACT: Deirdre Coleman
E-mail: dcoleman@freshwater.org

Feb-07-2015

Vasaloppet USA Cross Country Ski race and Festival

Mora, MN
CONTACT: Laurel Robertson
E-mail: Information@vasaloppet.us

Feb-07-2015

Twin Cities Snowshoe Shuffle

New Brighton, MN
CONTACT: Mary Anstett
E-mail: manstett@esns.org

Feb-07-2015

TC Kids Fieldhouse Fun Run

Minneapolis, MN
CONTACT: Info
E-mail: info@tcmevents.org

Feb-08-2015

USATF Minnesota Youth Indoor Track & Field Clinic + All-Comers Meet

St. Cloud, MN
CONTACT: Chris Dallager
E-mail: chrisdallager@comcast.net

Feb-08-2015

North End Classic

,
CONTACT: Ron Bergin
E-mail: rbergin@cheqnet.net

Feb-14-2015

Mardi Gras 5K

Kansas City, MO
CONTACT: Cameron Aly
E-mail: info@resultskc.com

Feb-14-2015

Sweetheart Days Runs - 5K, 10K and 10 Mile

Mahtomedi, MN
5K Run/Walk, 10K Run, 10 Mile Run, 1/2 Mile Kids Fun Run,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com

Feb-14-2015

Valentine's Day TC 5K

Minneapolis, MN
CONTACT: Info
E-mail: info@tcmevents.org

Feb-15-2015

Rocheport Roubaix

Rocheport, MO
CONTACT: James
E-mail: info@ultramaxsports.com

Feb-21-2015

ALAMN Stair Climb

Minneapolis, MN
CONTACT: Mary Anderson
E-mail: mary@andersonraces.com

Feb-21-2015

Half Fast Half

Vadnais Heights, MN
Half Fast Half Marathon, Half of a half (6.55), Half of a Half of a half! (3.1),
CONTACT: races
E-mail: races@trifitnesswbl.com

Feb-28-2015

5th Annual "Run for the Roses" 5K

Kenyon, MN
CONTACT: Lacey Boesen
E-mail: kenyonparkandrec@gmail.com

Feb-28-2015

US National Snowshoe Championships

Eau Claire, WI
CONTACT: Jereme Rauckman
E-mail: jrauckman@gmail.com

Feb-28-2015

IndependenceFirst Stride & Glide 5K and family-friendly fitness event

Milwaukee, WI
CONTACT: J.P. Morgan
E-mail: jmorgan@independencefirst.org

Mar-01-2015

5k Rivet Run/Walk/Snowshoe trail event

Superior, WI
CONTACT: Eve Graves
E-mail: evewgraves@gmail.com

Mar-07-2015

White Bear Winter Frolic 5K and 1/2 Mile Kids Fun Run

White Bear Lake, MN
5K Run and walk, 1/2 Mile Kids Fun Run,
CONTACT: Randy Fulton
E-mail: randy@frontrunnerusa.com




Become an Event Director to list your event for Free

Create an Event director account

Or

Create an User/Runner account